National

Ordo Templi Orientis (OTO)

PO Box 71125, Rosebank, Auckland

 National Office: Cynthia 

osis@otonewzealand.org.n​z

Treasurer: Gerard

treasurer@otonewzealand.org.nz

Secretary:  Mary

secretary@otonewzealand.org.nz

Star-Lit Heaven Chapter

Email Simon & Mary

chapter@otonewzealand.org.nz

EC (quasi): Shawn

ec@otonewzealand.org.nz

Contact Us

Local Bodies

Auckland

Kantharos Camp

Email Niffe

kantharos@otonewzealand.org.nz

Hamilton

Prana Camp

Email David

prana@otonewzealand.org.nz

Wellington

Eschaton Oasis

Email Rene

wellington@otonewzealand.org.nz

Christchurch

Te Ahi Ka Camp

Email Alastair

christchurch@otonewzealand.org.nz

OTO International

www.oto.org

Australian Grand Lodge

www.otoaustralia.org.au

A∴A∴

www.outercol.org

International

OTO International

www.oto.org

Australian Grand Lodge

www.otoaustralia.org.au

A∴A∴

www.outercol.org